Superintendent

Oversees all agency staff, services and functions
Alice Pavey
Reach Alice at Alice.Pavey@hamiltondds.org or (513) 794-3300.

Office of Budget and Administrative Operations

Provides the financial, IT and administrative support so employees can serve the citizens of Hamilton County
Rick Ratterman, Director
Reach Rick at Rick.Ratterman@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6830.

Human Resources

Personnel functions, including hiring employees, administering employee compensation and benefits and developing and maintaining personnel policies
Shawn Garver, Director
Reach Shawn at Shawn.Garver@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6667.

Information Technology

Computing network, servers and databases, email, telephones, assistive technology and training
Brian Knight, Director
Reach Brian at brian.knight@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6778.

Office of Medicaid, Contracts and SSA

Administers funding and contracts for services, benefits, Service and Support Administration, psychology services and behavior support.
Jennifer Meadows, Director
Reach Jennifer at Jennifer.Meadows@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6626.

Service and Support Administration

Primary point of service coordination within HCDDS. Service and Support Administrators (SSAs) help individuals served find and connect with services and supports in the community.
Melissa Haas, Director
Reach Melissa at Melissa.Haas@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6886.

Office of Integrated Services

Provides support to people through Early Intervention, two schools, school transition consultation and employment navigation
Matt Briner, Director
Reach Matt at Matt.Briner@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6768.

Office of Planning Innovation and Quality

Monitors service quality, maintains provider relations and compliance, community relations, advocacy, integration and family support
Dawn Freudenberg, Director
Reach Dawn at Dawn.Freudenberg@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6814.

Community Relations

Public information and awareness including media relations, publications, events, social media management and website
Ryan Braun, Director
Reach Ryan at RyanJ.Braun@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6649.

Integration and Advocacy

Support opportunities for people with DD to live full lives in the community, advocate for themselves and others on issues such as accessibility, and support families at each stage of life
Eric Metzger, Director
Reach Eric at Eric.Metzger@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6695.

Office of Inclusion and Collaboration

Oversees Introduction and Eligibility team, waiver waiting list, employee engagement, diversity and staff development
Kristee Griffith, Director
Reach Kristee at Kristee.Griffith@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6870.

School Programs

Oversees the school programs at Margaret B. Rost School and Bobbie B. Fairfax School.
Duerk Zinn, Director
Reach Duerk at Duerk.Zinn@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6962.

Major Unusual Incident and Prevention

Investigation and prevention of incidents that adversely affect the health, safety or welfare of individuals with developmental disabilities.
Jennie Flowers, Director
Reach Jennie at Jennie.Flowers@hamiltondds.org or (513) 559-6664.