Community Services and Service Facilitators

Manager: Kurz, Peggy

 Page 1 Of 4  > >>
Name E-mail Work Phone
Kurz, Peggy (Dept Mgr) peggy.kurz@hamiltondds.org 5135596680
Adams, Dorian D. dorian.adams@hamiltondds.org
Adams, Trevor J. trevor.adams@hamiltondds.org 5135596872
Almeida, Jennifer L. Jennifer.Almeida@hamiltondds.org 5135596871
Anderson, Katherine L. katherine.anderson@hamiltondds.org 5135596792
Bailey, Sharon M. sharon.bailey@hamiltondds.org 5135596676
Baker, Dee Dee Tamatha.Baker@hamiltondds.org 5135596624
Baker-Hatfield, Amy L. Amy.Baker-Hatfield@hamiltondds.org 5135596625
Battoclette, Anna C. anna.battoclette@hamiltondds.org 5135596786
Becknell, Jennifer J. Jennifer.Becknell@hamiltondds.org 5135596626
Bill, Sue Susan.Bill@hamiltondds.org 5135596776
Bitner, Bryan M. Bryan.Bitner@hamiltondds.org 5135596738
Boehnlein, Jack Jack.Boehnlein@hamiltondds.org 5135594375
Boggs, Gary W. Gary.Boggs@hamiltondds.org 5135594371
Bolton, Barb Barbara.bolton@hamiltondds.org 5135596697
Bowersock, Todd Todd.Bowersock@hamiltondds.org 5135596805
Brack, Lee Lee.Brack@hamiltondds.org 5135596630
Braun, Ryan L. Ryan.Braun@hamiltondds.org 5135596946
Brauninger, Mel Melody.Brauninger@hamiltondds.org 5135596631
Brown, Christina M. christina.brown@hamiltondds.org 5135596651
Bunting, Andrea L. Andrea.Bunting@hamiltondds.org 5135596873
Burkett, Greg Greg.Burkett@hamiltondds.org 5135596821
Buttelwerth, Mark A. Mark.Buttelwerth@hamiltondds.org 5135596684
Bystry, Nancy A. Nancy.Bystry@hamiltondds.org 5135596635
Cameron, Brenda C. Brenda.Cameron@hamiltondds.org 5135596845
Chichester, Belinda L. belinda.chichester-baldwin@hamiltondds.org 5135596806
Clark, Jerry Jerry.Clark@hamiltondds.org 5135596955
Combs, Julie C. Julie.Combs@hamiltondds.org 5135596779
Cooper, Mike Mike.Cooper@hamiltondds.org 5135596643
Cope, Olivia A. Olivia.Cope@hamiltondds.org 5135594364
Cowart, Amber E. Amber.Cowart@hamiltondds.org 5135596895
Craig, Rhonda R. rhonda.craig@hamiltondds.org 5135594367
Crosby, Deandre L. Deandre.Crosby@hamiltondds.org 5135596647
Daily, Maura A. Maura.Daily@hamiltondds.org 5135596879
Davis-Hill, Pam Pam.Davis-Hill@hamiltondds.org 5135596807
Day, Sonja P. Sonja.Day@hamiltondds.org 5135596648
Didier, Dale R. Dale.Didier@hamiltondds.org 5135596789
Diesman, Jamie Jamie.Diesman@hamiltondds.org 5135594411
Difabio, Michael F. michael.difabio@hamiltondds.org 5135596824
Dixon, Geoff Geoffrey.Dixon@hamiltondds.org 5135594372
Dooros, Katie Katie.Dooros@hamiltondds.org 5135596782
Duncan, Brittany R. Brittany.Duncan@hamiltondds.org 5135594415
Dunn, Renee L. Renee.dunn@hamiltondds.org 5135596715
Earley, Tim Tim.Earley@hamiltondds.org 5135594384
Emig, Jamie L. Jamie.Emig@hamiltondds.org 5135594414
Evans, Katie M. Katie.Evans@hamiltondds.org 5135596662
Everett, Heather R. Heather.Everett@hamiltondds.org 5135596819
Fasanella, Michael E. Mike.Fasanella@hamiltondds.org 5135596663
Flanigan, Dante R. dante.flanigan@hamiltondds.org 5135596763
Franke, Tricia tricia.franke@hamiltondds.org 5135596710
 Page 1 Of 4  > >>