Community Services and Service Facilitators

Manager: Kurz, Peggy

 Page 1 Of 4  > >>
Name E-mail Work Phone
Kurz, Peggy (Dept Mgr) peggy.kurz@hamiltondds.org
Adams, Trevor trevor.adams@hamiltondds.org 5135596872
Akins, Antonio Antonio.Akins@hamiltondds.org 5135594353
Almeida, Jennifer Jennifer.Almeida@hamiltondds.org 5135596871
Anderson, Katherine katherine.anderson@hamiltondds.org 5135596792
Arlotta, Mindy melinda.arlotta@hamiltondds.org 5135596781
Bailey, Sharon sharon.bailey@hamiltondds.org 5135596676
Baker, Dee Dee Tamatha.Baker@hamiltondds.org 5135596624
Baker-Hatfield, Amy Amy.Baker-Hatfield@hamiltondds.org 5135596625
Baldwin, Ponce Ponce.Baldwin@hamiltondds.org 5135596773
Battoclette, Anna anna.battoclette@hamiltondds.org 5135596786
Becknell, Jennifer Jennifer.Becknell@hamiltondds.org 5135596626
Bill, Sue Susan.Bill@hamiltondds.org 5135596776
Bitner, Bryan Bryan.Bitner@hamiltondds.org 5135596738
Boehnlein, Jack Jack.Boehnlein@hamiltondds.org 5135594375
Boggs, Gary Gary.Boggs@hamiltondds.org 5135594371
Bolton, Barb Barbara.bolton@hamiltondds.org
Bowersock, Todd Todd.Bowersock@hamiltondds.org 5135596805
Brack, Lee Lee.Brack@hamiltondds.org 5135596630
Braun, Ryan Ryan.Braun@hamiltondds.org 5135596946
Brauninger, Mel Melody.Brauninger@hamiltondds.org 5135596631
Brown, Christina christina.brown@hamiltondds.org 5135596651
Bunting, Andrea Andrea.Bunting@hamiltondds.org 5135596873
Burkett, Greg Greg.Burkett@hamiltondds.org 5135596821
Buttelwerth, Mark Mark.Buttelwerth@hamiltondds.org 5135596684
Bystry, Nancy Nancy.Bystry@hamiltondds.org 5135596635
Cameron, Brenda Brenda.Cameron@hamiltondds.org 5135596845
Chichester, Belinda belinda.chichester-baldwin@hamiltondds.org 5135596806
Clark, Jerry Jerry.Clark@hamiltondds.org 5135596955
Combs, Julie Julie.Combs@hamiltondds.org 5135596779
Cooper, Mike Mike.Cooper@hamiltondds.org 5135596643
Cope, Olivia Olivia.Cope@hamiltondds.org 5135594364
Cowart, Amber Amber.Cowart@hamiltondds.org 5135596895
Craig, Rhonda rhonda.craig@hamiltondds.org 5135594367
Crosby, Deandre Deandre.Crosby@hamiltondds.org 5135596647
Daily, Maura Maura.Daily@hamiltondds.org 5135596879
Davis-Hill, Pam Pam.Davis-Hill@hamiltondds.org 5135596807
Day, Sonja Sonja.Day@hamiltondds.org 5135596648
Didier, Dale Dale.Didier@hamiltondds.org 5135596789
Dieckmann, Deanna Deanna.Dieckmann@hamiltondds.org 5135594349
Diesman, Jamie Jamie.Diesman@hamiltondds.org 5135594411
Difabio, Michael michael.difabio@hamiltondds.org 5135596824
Dixon, Geoff Geoffrey.Dixon@hamiltondds.org 5135594372
Dooros, Katie Katie.Dooros@hamiltondds.org 5135596782
Duncan, Brittany Brittany.Duncan@hamiltondds.org 5135594415
Dunn, Renee Renee.dunn@hamiltondds.org 5135596715
Earley, Tim Tim.Earley@hamiltondds.org 5135594384
Evans, Katie Katie.Evans@hamiltondds.org 5135596662
Everett, Heather Heather.Everett@hamiltondds.org 5135596819
Fasanella, Michael Mike.Fasanella@hamiltondds.org 5135596663
 Page 1 Of 4  > >>