Medicaid, Contracts and SSA

Manager: Becknell, Jennifer

Name E-mail Work Phone
Becknell, Jennifer (Office Mgr) Jennifer.Becknell@hamiltondds.org 5135596626

 Page 1 Of 3  > >>

Team Name: Behavior Support
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Alex, Brittany Brittany.Alex@hamiltondds.org 5135596909 Behavior Support
Dorn, Steven Steve.Dorn@hamiltondds.org 5135596961 Behavior Support
Long, David david.long@hamiltondds.org 5135594381 Behavior Support
Millennor-Battle, Kara Kara.Battle@hamiltondds.org 5135596714 Behavior Support
Nestheide, T. J. tj.nestheide@hamiltondds.org 5135596615 Behavior Support
Tekeste, Kelley Kelley.Tekeste@hamiltondds.org 5135596767 Behavior Support
Team Name: Benefits
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Akins, Antonio Antonio.Akins@hamiltondds.org 5135594353 Benefits
Dunn, Renee Renee.dunn@hamiltondds.org 5135596715 Benefits
Henderer, Lisa lisa.henderer@hamiltondds.org 5135596686 Benefits
Schlemmer, Teresa teresa.schlemmer@hamiltondds.org 5135596640 Benefits
Sunderman, Di Dianne.Sunderman@hamiltondds.org 5135596739 Benefits
Team Name: Contractors
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Buchanan, Dave Dave.Buchanan@hamiltondds.org 5135596633 Contractors
Daily, Maura Maura.Daily@hamiltondds.org 5135596879 Contractors
Svarda, Josh Josh.Svarda@hamiltondds.org 5135594358 Contractors
Vanlandingham, Michael Michael.Vanlandingham@hamiltondds.org 5135596860 Contractors
Team Name: Funding Support
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Bailey, Sharon sharon.bailey@hamiltondds.org 5135596676 Funding Support
Bystry, Nancy Nancy.Bystry@hamiltondds.org 5135596635 Funding Support
Evans, Katie Katie.Evans@hamiltondds.org 5135596662 Funding Support
Gardiner, Jeff Jeff.Gardiner@hamiltondds.org 5135594370 Funding Support
Howard, Cynthia cynthia.howard@hamiltondds.org 5135596939 Funding Support
Ivester, Jeanne Jeanne.Ivester@hamiltondds.org 5135596675 Funding Support
Peterson, Katie katie.peterson@hamiltondds.org 5135596815 Funding Support
Pittinger, Debbie debbie.pittinger@hamiltondds.org 5135596829 Funding Support
Saunders, Diane Diane.Saunders@hamiltondds.org 5135594361 Funding Support
Ziegelmeyer, Bonnie Bonnie.Ziegelmeyer@hamiltondds.org 5135596755 Funding Support
Team Name: Service and Support Administrator
Name E-mail Work Phone Team
Adams, Trevor trevor.adams@hamiltondds.org 5135596872 Service and Support Administrator
Almeida, Jennifer Jennifer.Almeida@hamiltondds.org 5135596871 Service and Support Administrator
Anderson, Katherine katherine.anderson@hamiltondds.org 5135596792 Service and Support Administrator
Arlotta, Mindy melinda.arlotta@hamiltondds.org 5135596781 Service and Support Administrator
Baker, Dee Dee Tamatha.Baker@hamiltondds.org 5135596624 Service and Support Administrator
Baldwin, Ponce Ponce.Baldwin@hamiltondds.org 5135596773 Service and Support Administrator
Bill, Sue Susan.Bill@hamiltondds.org 5135596776 Service and Support Administrator
Boehnlein, Jack Jack.Boehnlein@hamiltondds.org 5135594375 Service and Support Administrator
Boggs, Gary Gary.Boggs@hamiltondds.org 5135594371 Service and Support Administrator
Bowersock, Todd Todd.Bowersock@hamiltondds.org 5135596805 Service and Support Administrator
Brack, Lee Lee.Brack@hamiltondds.org 5135596630 Service and Support Administrator
Braun, Ryan Ryan.Braun@hamiltondds.org 5135596946 Service and Support Administrator
Brown, Christina christina.brown@hamiltondds.org 5135596651 Service and Support Administrator
Bunting, Andrea Andrea.Bunting@hamiltondds.org 5135596873 Service and Support Administrator
Burkett, Greg Greg.Burkett@hamiltondds.org 5135596821 Service and Support Administrator
Cameron, Brenda Brenda.Cameron@hamiltondds.org 5135596845 Service and Support Administrator
Carter, Lawana Lawana.Carter@hamiltondds.org 5135596706 Service and Support Administrator
Chichester, Belinda belinda.chichester-baldwin@hamiltondds.org 5135596806 Service and Support Administrator
Clark, Jerry Jerry.Clark@hamiltondds.org 5135596955 Service and Support Administrator
Combs, Julie Julie.Combs@hamiltondds.org 5135596779 Service and Support Administrator
Cooper, Mike Mike.Cooper@hamiltondds.org 5135596643 Service and Support Administrator
Cope, Olivia Olivia.Cope@hamiltondds.org 5135594364 Service and Support Administrator
Craig, Rhonda rhonda.craig@hamiltondds.org 5135594367 Service and Support Administrator
 Page 1 Of 3  > >>